The Jury

 | Post date: 2022/10/5 | 
Email Address Name Dr. Mehdi Nekoomanesh Dr. Roohollah Bagheri Dr. Tayebeh Behzad Dr. Mahmood Masoomi Dr. Mohammad Dinari Dr. Saeid Nouri Khorasani Dr. Afsaneh Fakhar Dr. Morteza Sadeghi Dr. Ahmad Asadinezhad Dr. Nasrin Etesami Dr. Mehdi Karevan Dr. Hossein Tavanai Dr. Sedigheh Borhani Dr. Mohsen Badrossamay Dr. AmirHossein Navarchian Dr. Hossein Fashandi Dr. Peiman Mosaddegh Dr. Ahmad Moheb Dr. Omid Moini jazani Dr. Fatemeh Rafiemanzelat Dr. Payam Abassi Dr. Abbas Mohammadi Dr. Parvin Asadi Dr. Ahmad Reza Bahramian Dr. Mehrdad Kokabi Dr. Nadereh Golshan Ebrahimi Dr. Mahdi Abdollahi Dr. Alireza Sharif Dr. Nafiseh Baheiraei Dr. Ali Salimi Dr. Amir Masoud Rezadoust Dr. Mohammad Hossein Beheshty Dr. Ismail Ghasemi Dr. Shahram Mehdipour-Ataei Dr. Shervin  Ahmadi Dr. Hengameh Honarkar Dr. Hamid Yeganeh Dr. Samal Babanzadeh Dr. Hamid Mobedi Dr. Mojtaba Mirabedini Dr. Mohammad Zohourian Dr. Kourosh Kabiri Dr. Sedigheh Soltani Dr. Foroud Abbasi Dr. Mir Hamid Reza Ghoreishy Dr. Mohammad Karabi Dr. Shahla Pazokifard Dr. Morteza Behzadnasab Dr. Masoud Esfandeh Dr. Yousef Jahani Dr. Hossein Ali Khonakdar Dr. Jalil Morshedian Dr. Ali Akbar Yousefi Dr. Razi Sahraeian Dr. Hamed Azizi Dr. Farshid Ziaee Dr. Azizollah Nodehi Dr. Majid Ghiass Dr. Shekoofeh Hakim Dr. Naeemeh Bahri Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Mortazavi Dr. Soheil Dariushi Dr. Mojgan Zandi Dr. Fatemeh Shokrolahi Dr. Jalal Barzin Dr. Mohammad Atai Dr. Mohammad Imani Dr. Ali Reza Mahdavian Dr. Mohammad Barmar Dr. Maryam Oroujzadeh Dr. Mehdi Barikani Dr. Hajar Jamshidi Dr. Mohammad Razavi Dr. G Naderi Dr. Parvin Shokrollahi Dr. Mehrdad Jalilian Dr. Mohamadreza Kalaee Dr. Mitra Tavakoli Ardakani Dr. Ghodratollah Hashemi Motlagh Dr. Hamid Mirzadeh Dr. Fatemeh Goharpey Dr. Naser Mohammadi Dr. Ali Asghar Katbab Dr. Vahid Haddadi Asl Dr. Hamid Garmabi Dr. Shadab Bagheri Dr. Hossein Nazokdast Dr. Mostafa Ahmadi Dr. Alireza Mahjub Dr. Azam Jalali Arani Dr. Mehdi Rafizadeh Dr. Gity Mir Mohammad Sadeghi Dr. Manouchehr Khorasani Dr. Ali Asghar Sarabi Daryani Dr. S.REZA Ghaffarian Anbaran Dr. Saeideh Gorji Kandi Dr. Hesam Makki Dr. Hossein Yahyaei Dr. Morteza Ebrahimi Dr. Azizeh Javadi Dr. Farhad Sharif Dr. Ali Kargari Dr. Ahmadreza Raisi Dr. Mansooreh Soleimani Dr. Hajir Bahrami Dr. Mohammadali Tavanei Dr. Mohammad Karimi Dr. Akbar Karkhaneh Dr. Atefeh Solouk Mofrad Dr. Reza Mohammad Ali Malek Dr. Reza Bagheri Dr. Akbar Shojaei Dr. GholamReza Pircheraghi Dr. Abbas Mousavi Dr. Mohammad Reza Nabid Dr. GholamAli Koohmareh Dr. Mohammad Rafienia Dr. Rasoul Esmaeely Neisiany Dr. Mahnaz Shahzamani Dr. Mohammad Ali Aroon Dr. Hossein Mahdavi Dr. Mohammad Najafi Dr. Siyamak Motahari Dr. Saeed Bazgir Dr. Farhang Abbasi Dr. Hossein Roghani-Mamaqani Dr. Hanieh Shaki Dr. Milad Mehranpour Dr. Alireza Foroozani Behbahani Dr. Hamed Salimi Kenari Dr. Ali Zarrabi Dr. Javad Foroughi Dr. Ali Akbari Dr. Mir Karim Razavi Aghjeh Dr. Mehdi Salami Dr. Hasan Farrokhzad Dr. Mohammad Fasihi Dr. Masoud Jamshidi Dr. Omid Vahidi Dr. Maryam Ahmadzadeh Tofighy Dr. Mohammad Reza Moghbeli Dr. Mahmoud Mousavi Dr. Mahdi Pourafshari Chenar Dr. Zahra Maghsoud Dr. Reza Darvishi Dr. Zahra Rafiee Dr. Mehdi Abolhasani Dr. Mehran Rostami Dr. Mehdi Darvish Dr. Reza Garibi Dr. Mohammad Saeed Enayati Dr. Elnaz Esmizade Dr. Ali Vahidifar Dr. Milad Mehranpour Dr. Yeganeh KhademZadeh Dr. MM Salehi Dr. Vahid Vatanpour Dr. Yaghoub Mansourpanah Dr. Sirous Zeinaddini Dr. Ali Akbar Zinatizadeh Dr. Seyed Mohsen Hosseini Dr. Maryam Homayoonfal Dr. Hamed Karkhanechi Dr. Ali Abbasian Dr. Masoud Mozafari Dr. Zohreh Bagher Dr. Mohamad Pezeshki-Modaress Dr. Shahin Bonakdar Dr. Mohammad Ali Shokrgozar

View: 330 Time(s)   |   Print: 41 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Tue, Mar 21, 2023   |   فارسی

Seminar Poster

Approved by Ministry of Science, Research and Technology

Important Dates

  • Extended abstract submission deadline:
                  16 Aug. 2022
  • Abstract acceptance notification: 
                   Sep. 2022
  • Early registration deadline:
                   ​​22 Oct. 2022
  • Conference dates:
             ​​​​​​8-10 Nov. 2022

Newsletter subscription

Enter your email address to have site news and announcements delivered directly to your inbox.

Site Statistics

  • Registered users: 848 users
  • Online users: 0 users
  • Guest users: 8 users
  • All visits: 1348911 visits
  • Visits in 24 Hours: 154 visits

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | the 15th International Seminar on Polymer Science and Technology (ISPST2022)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb