13th International Seminar on Polymer Science and Technology (ispst)- Keynote Lecture
Keynote Lecture

Clear images and colors
1. Prof. Volker Altstädt; Lehrstuhl für Polymere, Polymer Engineering, Uni Bayreuth, Germany; altstaedt@uni-bayreuth.de
Semi-crystalline polymer foams with enhanced morphology and mechanical properties nucleated by trisamide based supramolecular additives

2. Prof. Clemens Holzer; Department Polymer Engineering and Science, Montan universitaet, Leoben, Austria; clemens.holzer@unileoben.ac.at
Upcycling of technical polymers from post-consumer sources

3. Prof. Esmaiel Jabbari; University of South Carolina, USA; jabbari@engr.sc.edu
Novel naturally-derived polymers for medical applications

4. Prof. Bo Nyström; Department of Chemistry, University of Oslo, Norway; bo.nystrom@kjemi.uio.no
Novel structural changes during temperature-induced self-assembling and gelation of PCLA-PEG-PCLA triblock copolymer in aqueous media

5. Prof. Tayebeh Ameri; Chair of Physical Chemistry-Physical Chemistry and Nanoscience, Department of Chemistry, University of Munich (LMU), Germany, tayebeh.ameri@lmu.de 
Study, design, and development of printed organic and hybrid optoelectronic devices for energy application

6. Prof. Charles Dubois, Department of Chemical Engineering, École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada, Charles.dubois@polymtl.ca
Simulation of Heat-Sealing Process in Multilayer Films

7. Prof. M.J. Zohuriaan-Mehr, Biobased Monomers and Polymers Division, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, Tehran, Iran,  m.zohuriaan@ippi.ac.ir
From Biomass to the Bio-based Monomers and Polymers 

8. Prof. N. Mohamadi, Department of Polymer Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran,  mohamadi@aut.ac.ir

The membrane science universality and the rationalizing of apparent stagnation regarding the novel polymer’s application despite a flood of successful reports

9. Prof. M. Razzaghi Kashani, Department of Polymer Engineering, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran,  mehdi.razzaghi@modares.ac.ir
Green Tire Rubber Compounds: from Vulcanization to Viscoelastic Energy Dissipation

10. Prof. V. Haddadi-Asl, Department of Polymer Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran,  haddadi@aut.ac.ir
Halloysite Nanotube as Promising Carrier for The Controlled Release of Drugs

11. Prof. F. Goharpey, Department of Polymer Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran,  goharpey@aut.ac.ir
Effect of depletion attraction on rheoloy in bimodal silica suspension






Topic URL in 13th International Seminar on Polymer Science and Technology (ispst) website:
http://ispst.ir/find.php?item=1.126.66.en
Back to content primary page