...

AWT IMAGE

Executive Committee

1.  Prof. Hamid MirzadehSecretary of ISPST 2018, Amirkabir University of Technology, mirzadeh@aut.ac.ir

2.  Prof. Morteza Ehsani, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.ehsani@ippi.ac.ir

3.  Salwa Farhangzadeh, ISPST 2018 Office Manager, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, s.farhangzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

4. Dr. Farhad Sharif, Amirkabir University of Technology, sharif@aut.ac.ir

5. Dr. Shadab Bagheri, Seminar Electronic Manager, Amirkabir University of Technology, s.bagheri@aut.ac.ir

6.  Prof. Mehrdad Kokabi, Tarbiat Modares University, mehrir@modares.ac.ir

7.  Mitra Hashemi Tabatabaei, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.tabatabaei@ippi.ac.ir

8.  Abbas Abbasi Abyaneh, Managing Director of Barez Industrial Group,  

9.  Dr. Ramin Khosrokhavar, Iranian Association of Polymer and Chemical Engineers,

11.  Dr. Azizeh Javadi, Seminar Workshop Organizing Manager, Amirkabir University of Technology, javadi@aut.ac.ir

12.  Dr. Mahsa Hejazi

13.  Nafiseh Olov, Amirkabir University of Technology, 


View: 7225 Time(s)   |   Print: 683 Time(s)   |   Email: 18 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Mon, May 21, 2018

Seminar Poster

Important Dates

  • Extended abstract submission deadline: July 22, 2018
  • Abstract acceptance notification: September 1, 2018
  • Early registration deadline: October 16, 2018
  • Conference dates: November 19-22, 2018

Newsletter subscription

Enter your email address to have site news and announcements delivered directly to your inbox.

Site Statistics

  • Registered users: 994 users
  • Online users: 1 users
  • Guest users: 10 users
  • All visits: 389350 visits
  • Visits in 24 Hours: 548 visits

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | 13th International Seminar on Polymer Science and Technology (ispst)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb