...

AWT IMAGE

Executive Committee

1.  Prof. Hamid Mirzadeh, ISPST 2018 Chairman, Amirkabir University of Technology, mirzadeh@aut.ac.ir

2.  Prof. Morteza Ehsani, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.ehsani@ippi.ac.ir

3.  Salwa Farhangzadeh, ISPST 2018 Office Manager, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, s.farhangzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

4. Dr. Farhad Sharif, Amirkabir University of Technology, sharif@aut.ac.ir

5. Dr. Shadab Bagheri, Seminar Electronic Manager, Amirkabir University of Technology, s.bagheri@aut.ac.ir

6.  Prof. Mehrdad Kokabi, Tarbiat Modares University, mehrir@modares.ac.ir

7.  Mitra Hashemi Tabatabaei, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.tabatabaei@ippi.ac.ir

8.  Abbas Abbasi Abyaneh, Managing Director of Barez Industrial Group,  

9.  Dr. Ramin Khosrokhavar, Iranian Association of Polymer and Chemical Engineers,

11.  Dr. Azizeh Javadi, Seminar Workshop Organizing Manager, Amirkabir University of Technology, javadi@aut.ac.ir

12.  Dr. Mahsa Hejazi, Amirkabir University of Technology, 

13.  Ms Nafiseh Olov, Amirkabir University of Technology,
14.  Ms Talieh Sakhamanesh, Islamic Azad University, taliehsakhamanesh@hotmail.com 


View: 7804 Time(s)   |   Print: 735 Time(s)   |   Email: 18 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Wed, Sep 26, 2018

Important Dates

  • Extended abstract submission deadline: August 3, 2018   Extended to August 17, 2018
  • Abstract acceptance notification: September 12, 2018   September 29, 2018
  • Early registration deadline: October 16, 2018
  • Conference dates: November 19-22, 2018

Newsletter subscription

Enter your email address to have site news and announcements delivered directly to your inbox.

Site Statistics

  • Registered users: 1390 users
  • Online users: 1 users
  • Guest users: 2 users
  • All visits: 491529 visits
  • Visits in 24 Hours: 2369 visits

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | 13th International Seminar on Polymer Science and Technology (ispst)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb