...

AWT IMAGE
Scientific Committe
1. Prof. H. Mirzadeh, Seminar Secretary, Amirkabir University of Technology, mirzadeh@aut.ac.ir
2. Prof. A.A. Katbab, Scientific Chair, Amirkabir University of Technology, katbab@aut.ac.ir
3. Dr. A. Abbasian, Islamic Azad University, abbasian@srbiau.ac.ir 
4. Prof. F. Afshar-Taromi, Amirkabir University of Technology, afshar@aut.ac.ir
5. Dr. S. BagheriAmirkabir University of Technology, s.bagheri@aut.ac.ir
6. Prof. M. BarikaniIran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.barikani@ippi.ac.ir
7. Dr. S. Bonakdar, Pasteur Institute of Iran, sh_bonakdar@pasteur.ac.ir
8. Dr. M. Ebrahimi, Amirkabir University of Technology, ebrahimi@aut.ac.ir
9. Prof. M. Ehsani, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.ehsani@ippi.ac.ir
10. Prof. M. Frounchi, Sharif University of Technology, frounchi@sharif.edu
11. Prof. S.R. Ghaffarian, Amirkabir University of Technology, sr_gaffarian@aut.ac.ir
12. Dr. F. Goharpey, Amirkabir University of Technology, goharpey@aut.ac.ir
13. Prof. I. Ghasemi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, i.ghasemii@ippi.ac.ir
14. Prof. V. Haddadi-Asl, Amirkabir University of Technology, haddadi@aut.ac.ir
15. Dr. A. JavadiAmirkabir University of Technology, ajavadi@aut.ac.ir
16. Prof. H.A. Khonakdar, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, h.khonakdar@ippi.ac.ir
17. Prof. A.R. Mahdavian, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, a.mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir
18. Dr. M. Mehranpour, Islamic Azad University, m.meranpour@srbiau.ac.ir 
19. Prof. N. Mohammadi, Amirkabir University of Technology, mohamadi@aut.ac.ir
20. Dr. M.R. Mohammadzade-Attar, Amirkabir University of Technology, attar@aut.ac.ir 
21. Prof. S.M. Mohseni Bozorgi, Amirkabir University of Technology, mmohseni@aut.ac.ir
22. ِProf. H. Nazokdast, Amirkabir University of Technology, nazdast@aut.ac.ir
23 Prof. M. Nekoomanesh, IPS President, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.nekoomanesh@ippi.ac.ir
24. Dr. S. PourmahdianAmirkabir University of Technology, pourmahd@aut.ac.ir
25. Dr. A.R. Shakeri, University of Tehran, alireza.shakeri@ut.ac.ir
26. Dr. F. SharifAmirkabir University of Technology, sharif@aut.ac.ir 
27. Dr. A. Solouk, Amirkabir University of Technology, atefeh.solouk@aut.ac.ir
28. Prof. E. Vasheghani Farahani, Tarbiat Modares University, evf@modares.ac.ir
29. Dr. M. Zandi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.zandi@ippi.ac.ir
30. Prof. J. Morshedian, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, j.morshedian@ippi.ac.ir
31. Dr. A.A. Yousefi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, a.yousefi@ippi.ac.ir
32. Dr. M. Mirabedini, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, sm.mirabedini@ippi.ac.ir
33. Prof. A. Shojaei Segherloo, Sharif University of Technology, akbar.shojaei@sharif.edu
34. Dr. A. Ramazani Saadat Abadi, Sharif University of Technology, ramazani@sharif.edu
35. Prof. R. Bagheri, Sharif University of Technology, rezabagh@sharif.edu
36. Prof. A. Pourjavadi, Sharif University of Technology, pur.javad@sharif.edu
37. Prof. M. Kokabi, Tarbiat Modares University, mehrir@modares.ac.ir
38. Dr. M. Razzaghi Kashani, Tarbiat Modares University, mehdi.razzaghi@modares.ac.ir
39. Dr. M.R. Moghbeli, Iran University of Science and Technology, mr_moghbeli@iust.ac.ir
40. Dr. M. Jamshidi, Iran University of Science and Technology, mjamshidi@iust.ac.ir
41. Prof. M.M. Shokrieh, Iran University of Science and Technology, shokrieh@iust.ac.ir
42. prof. B. Kaffashi, University of Tehran, kaffashi@ut.ac.ir
43. Dr. R. Naderi Mahmoudi, University of Tehran, rezanaderi@ut.ac.ir
44. Prof. S.H. Jafari Amanabadi, University of Tehran, shjafari@ut.ac.ir
45. Prof. S.R. ghaffarian, Amirkabir University of Technology, sr_ghaffarian@aut.ac.ir
46. Dr. S. Bazgir, Islamic Azad University, sbazgir@srbiau.ac.ir
43. DR. M.K. Razavi Aghjeh, Sahand University of Technology, karimrazavi@sut.ac.ir
44. Prof. Z. Ranjbar, Institute for color Science and Technology, ranjbar@icrc.ac.ir
45. Prof. F. Tammadon,


View: 9101 Time(s)   |   Print: 839 Time(s)   |   Email: 20 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Mon, May 21, 2018

Seminar Poster

Important Dates

  • Extended abstract submission deadline: July 22, 2018
  • Abstract acceptance notification: September 1, 2018
  • Early registration deadline: October 16, 2018
  • Conference dates: November 19-22, 2018

Newsletter subscription

Enter your email address to have site news and announcements delivered directly to your inbox.

Site Statistics

  • Registered users: 994 users
  • Online users: 1 users
  • Guest users: 12 users
  • All visits: 389357 visits
  • Visits in 24 Hours: 555 visits

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | 13th International Seminar on Polymer Science and Technology (ispst)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb