...

AWT IMAGE
Scientific Committee
Prof. H. Mirzadeh, Seminar Chairman, Amirkabir University of Technology, mirzadeh@aut.ac.ir
Prof. A.A. Katbab, Scientific Committee Chairman, Amirkabir University of Technology, katbab@aut.ac.ir
Prof. M. NekoomaneshIPS President, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.nekoomanesh@ippi.ac.ir
Prof. F. Abbasi, Sahand University of Technology, f.abbasi@sut.ac.ir 
- Dr. A. Abbasian, Islamic Azad University, abbasian@srbiau.ac.ir 
Prof. F. Afshar-Taromi, Amirkabir University of Technology, afshar@aut.ac.ir
- Prof. V. Altstädt, Lehrstuhl für Polymer, Polymer Engineering, Uni Bayreuth, Germany, altstaedt@uni-bayreuth.de
- Dr. T. Ameri, Chair of Physical Chemistry-Physical Chemistry and Nanoscience, Department of Chemistry, University of Munich (LMU), Germany, tayebeh.ameri@lmu.de
- Dr. N. Arsalani, University of Tabriz, arsalani@tabrizu.ac.ir
- Dr. A. Ataei, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, ataei@uk.ac.ir
Dr. M. AtaieIran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.ataei@ippi.ac.ir
- Prof. Re. Bagheri, Sharif University of Technology, rezabagh@sharif.edu
- Prof. Ro. Bagheri, Isfahan University of Technology, bagheri@cc.iut.ac.ir
- Dr. S. BagheriAmirkabir University of Technology, s.bagheri@aut.ac.ir
Prof. M. BarikaniIran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.barikani@ippi.ac.ir
- Dr. S. Bazgir, Islamic Azad University, sbazgir@srbiau.ac.ir
Prof. M.H. Beheshty, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.beheshty@ippi.ac.ir
- Dr. S. Bonakdar, Pasteur Institute of Iran, sh_bonakdar@pasteur.ac.ir
Prof. Hossein Borsi; Institut für Elektrische EnergiesystemeLeibniz Universität Hannover, borsi@ifes.uni-hannover.de 
- Prof. Charles Dubois, Department of Chemical Engineering, École Polytechnique de Montréal, Charles.dubois@polymtl.ca
- Dr. M. Ebrahimi, Amirkabir University of Technology, ebrahimi@aut.ac.ir
- Prof. M. Ehsani, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.ehsani@ippi.ac.ir
- Prof. M.H.N. Famili, Tarbiat Modares University, nfamili@modares.ac.ir
- Prof. M. Frounchi, Sharif University of Technology, frounchi@sharif.edu
- Prof. M. Ghaemy, University of Mazandaran, ghaemy@umz.ac.ir
Prof. S.R. Ghaffarian, Amirkabir University of Technology, sr_gaffarian@aut.ac.ir
- Dr. F. Goharpey, Amirkabir University of Technology, goharpey@aut.ac.ir
- Prof. I. Ghasemi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, i.ghasemii@ippi.ac.ir
Prof. V. Haddadi-Asl, Amirkabir University of Technology, haddadi@aut.ac.ir
Prof. C. Holzer, Department Polymer Engineering and Science, Montan universitaet, Leoben, Austria, clemens.holzer@unileoben.ac.at
Prof. Esmaiel Jabbari, University of South Carolina, USA, jabbari@engr.sc.edu
- Prof. S.H. Jafari Amanabadi, University of Tehran, shjafari@ut.ac.ir
- Dr. M. Jamshidi, Iran University of Science and Technology, mjamshidi@iust.ac.ir
Dr. A. Jalali AraniAmirkabir University of Technology, ajalali@aut.ac.ir
Dr. A. JavadiAmirkabir University of Technology, ajavadi@aut.ac.ir
- Prof. B. Kaffashi, University of Tehran, kaffashi@ut.ac.ir
- Prof. H.A. Khonakdar, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, h.khonakdar@ippi.ac.ir
- Prof. M. Kokabi, Tarbiat Modares University, mehrir@modares.ac.ir
- Prof. M.M. Lakouraj, University of Mazandaran, lakouraj@umz.ac.ir
- Prof. A.R. Mahdavian, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, a.mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir
- Prof. S. Mallakpour, Isfahan University of Technology, mallak@cc.iut.ac.ir
Dr. M. Mehranpour, Islamic Azad University, m.meranpour@srbiau.ac.ir 
Dr. M. Mirabedini, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, sm.mirabedini@ippi.ac.ir
Dr. G. Mirmohammad SadeghiAmirkabir University of Technology, gsadeghi@aut.ac.ir
- Prof. A. Mirmohseni, University of Tabriz, mirmohseni@tabrizu.ac.ir
- Dr. M.R. Moghbeli, Iran University of Science and Technology, mr_moghbeli@iust.ac.ir
- Prof. N. Mohammadi, Amirkabir University of Technology, mohamadi@aut.ac.ir
- Dr. M.R. Mohammadzade-Attar, Amirkabir University of Technology, attar@aut.ac.ir 
Prof. S.M. Mohseni Bozorgi, Amirkabir University of Technology, mmohseni@aut.ac.ir
- Prof. M. Morshed, Isfahan University of Technology, morshed@cc.iut.ac.ir
- Dr. R. Naderi Mahmoudi, University of Tehran, rezanaderi@ut.ac.ir
- Prof. H. Namazi, University of Tabriz, namazi@tabrizu.ac.ir
- Dr. A.H. Navarchian, University of Isfahan, navarchian@eng.ui.ac.ir
- ِProf. H. Nazokdast, Amirkabir University of Technology, nazdast@aut.ac.ir
Prof. B. Nyström, Department of Chemistry, University of Oslo, Norway, bo.nystrom@kjemi.uio.no
- Prof. A. Olad, University of Tabriz, a_oladgz@tabrizu.ac.ir
- Prof. B. Pourabas, Sahand University of Technology, pourabas@sut.ac.ir
- Prof. A. Pourjavadi, Sharif University of Technology, pur.javad@sharif.edu 
- Dr. S. PourmahdianAmirkabir University of Technology, pourmahd@aut.ac.ir
- Dr. A. Ramazani Saadat Abadi, Sharif University of Technology, ramazani@sharif.edu
- Prof. Z. Ranjbar, Institute for color Science and Technology, ranjbar@icrc.ac.ir
Dr. M.K. Razavi Aghjeh, Sahand University of Technology, karimrazavi@sut.ac.ir 
- Dr. M. Razzaghi Kashani, Tarbiat Modares University, mehdi.razzaghi@modares.ac.ir
- Dr. A.R. Shakeri, University of Tehran, alireza.shakeri@ut.ac.ir
Dr. F. SharifAmirkabir University of Technology, sharif@aut.ac.ir 
- Prof. A. Shojaei Segherloo, Sharif University of Technology, akbar.shojaei@sharif.edu
- Dr. A. Solouk, Amirkabir University of Technology, atefeh.solouk@aut.ac.ir
- Prof. F. Tammadon, Lund University, Sweden, feraydoon.tamaddon@tvrl.lth.se
- Prof. E. Vasheghani Farahani, Tarbiat Modares University, evf@modares.ac.ir
Dr. A.A. Yousefi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, a.yousefi@ippi.ac.ir
Dr. M. Zandi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.zandi@ippi.ac.ir
Dr. G.H. Zohuri, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, zohuri@um.ac.ir


View: 10730 Time(s)   |   Print: 1013 Time(s)   |   Email: 20 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018

Important Dates

  • Extended abstract submission deadline: August 3, 2018   Extended to August 17, 2018
  • Abstract acceptance notification: September 12, 2018   September 29, 2018
  • Early registration deadline: October 16, 2018
  • Conference dates: November 19-22, 2018

Newsletter subscription

Enter your email address to have site news and announcements delivered directly to your inbox.

Site Statistics

  • Registered users: 1470 users
  • Online users: 0 users
  • Guest users: 3 users
  • All visits: 587184 visits
  • Visits in 24 Hours: 285 visits

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | 13th International Seminar on Polymer Science and Technology (ispst)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb