Scientific Committee
Dr. M. Razzaghi Kashani, Chair of Scientific Committee, Tarbiat Modares University,mehdi.razzaghimodares.ac.ir 
-Prof. M. Nekoomanesh,IPS President, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.nekoomaneshippi.ac.ir
- Dr. J. Aalaie, Research Institute of Petrolume Industry, aalaiejripi.ir
Prof. F. Abbasi,
Sahand University of Technology, f.abbasisut.ir
- Dr. A. Abbasian, Islamic Azad University, abbasiansrbiau.ac.ir 
Dr. Khalina b. Abdan, Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia, khalinaupm.edu.my
- Dr. M. Abdollahi, Tarbiat Modares University, abdollahimmodares.ac.ir
Pro. A. Ali, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, Malaysia, aidyaliupnm.edu.my
Dr. I. Amiri Amraei, Malek Ashtar University of Technology, iraj_amiriyahoo.com 
Dr. M. Baghban Salehi, Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Research Center of Iran, m.bsalehiccerci.ac.ir
Prof. R. Bagheri, Isfahan University of Technology, baghericc.iut.ac.ir
- Prof. R. Bagheri, Sharif University of Technology, rezabaghsharif.edu
Dr. J. Barzin, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, J.barzinippi.ac.ir
Dr. S. Bazgir, Islamic Azad University, sbazgirsrbiau.ac.ir
- Prof. M.H. Beheshty, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, m.beheshtyippi.ac.ir
- Prof. D.M. Devin, Material Research Institute, Athlone Institute of Technology, Irland, ddevineait.ie
- Dr. M. R. Ehsani, Isfahan University of Technology, ehsanimrcc.iut.ac.ir
- Dr. A. Ershad Langroudi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, A.Ershadippi.ac.ir
- Dr. N. Etesami, Isfahan University of Technology, netesamicc.iut.ac.ir
- Prof. M.H.N. Famili,Tarbiat Modares University, nfamilimodares.ac.ir
- Prof. M. H.  Fazaelipoor, Yazd University, fazaelipooryazd.ac.ir
- Prof. J. J. Feng, Department of Chemical and Biological EngineeringUniversity of British Columbia, Canada, james.fengubc.ca
- Dr. M. Ghaffari, Golestan University, m.ghaffarigu.ac.ir
- Prof. S. R. Ghaffarian Anbaran, Amirkabir University of Technology,sr_ghaffarianaut.ac.ir
- Prof. M. H. R. GhoreishyIran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, M.H.R.Ghoreishyippi.ac.ir
- Dr. F. Goharpey, Amirkabir University of Technology, goharpeyaut.ac.ir
- Dr. N. Golshan Ebrahimi, Tarbiat Modares University, ebrahimnmodares.ac.ir
- Dr. A.R. Goudarzi, Golestan University, a.goudarzigu.ac.ir
Prof. V. Haddadi  AslAmirkabir University of Technology, haddadiaut.ac.ir
- Dr. G. Hashemi Motlagh, University of Tehran, ghmotlaghut.ac.ir
- Dr. A. Heidarinasab, Islamic Azad University, a.heidarinasabsrbiau.ac.ir
- Dr. S. S. Hosseini, Tarbiat Modares University, saeid.hosseinimodares.ac.ir
- Dr. M. Imani, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute,M. Imaniippi.ac.ir 
- Prof. S. H. Jafari Aman Abadi, University of Tehran, shjafariut.ac.ir
- Prof. Y. Jahani, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, Y.Jahaniippi.ac.ir
- Dr. A. Jalali Arani, Amirkabir University of Technology, ajalaliaut.ac.ir
- Prof. A.A. Katbab, Amirkabir University of Technology, katbabaut.ac.ir
- Dr. J. Khademzadeh Yeganeh, Qom University of Technology, khademzadehqut.ac.ir
- Prof . H.A. Khonakdar, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, h.khonakdarippi.ac.ir
- Prof. M. Kokabi, Tarbiat Modares University, mehrirmodares.ac.ir
- Prof. A.R. Mahdavian, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, a.mahdavianippi.ac.ir ​
- Prof. BB. Mamba, Executive Dean of College of Science Engineering and Technology, University of South Africa, South Africa,  mambabbunisa.ac.za
- Dr. M. Masoomi, Isfahan University of Technology, mmasoomicc.iut.ac.ir
Dr. G. Mirmohammad Sadeghi, Amirkabir University of Technology, gsadeghiaut.ac.ir
- Prof. M.R. Moghbeli, Iran University of Science and Technology, mr_moghbeliiust.ac.ir
- Dr. M. Mortezaei, Malek Ashtar University of Technology, mhrmortezagmail.com
- Prof. N. Mohammadi, Amirkabir University of Technology, mohamadiaut.ac.ir
- Dr. B. Mokhtarani, Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Research Center of Iran, mokhtaranibccerci.ac.ir
- Prof. J. Morshedian, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, J.Morshedainippi.ac.ir
- Prof. H. Mirzadeh, Amirkabir University of Technology, mirzadehaut.ac.ir
- Prof. H. Nazokdast, Amirkabir University of Technology, 
- Prof. S. Nouri Khorasani, Isfahan University of Technology, saiedcc.iut.ac.ir 
- Prof. E. Nxumalo, Department of Chemistry, University of South Africa, South Africa, nxumaenunisa.ac.za 
- Pro. B. Nyström, Department of chemistry, University of Oslo, Norway,b.o.g.nystromkjemi.uio.no 
- Prof. B. Pourabbas,
Sahand University of technology, pourabassut.ac.ir
- Dr. S. Pourmahdian, Amirkabir University of Technology, pourmahdaut.ac.ir
Prof. M. Rafizadeh, Amirkabir University of Technology, mehdiaut.ac.ir 
- Prof. A. Rahimi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, A.rahimiippi.ac.ir
- Prof. A. Ramazani, Sharif University of Technology, ramazanisharif.edu
- Dr. M. Rezaei, Sahand University of Technology, rezaeisut.ac.ir 
- Dr. M. Sadeghi, Isfahan University of Technology, m-sadeghicc.iut.ac.ir
- Prof. K. Shams, Isfahan University of Technology, k_shamscc.iut.ac.ir
- Prof. M. Shariati Niasar, University of Tehran, mshariatut.ac.ir
- Prof. A. Shojaei, Sharif University of Technology, Shojaeisharif.edu
- Dr. G.H. Sodeifian, University of  Kashan, sodeifiankashanu.ac.ir
Prof. G. J. Summers, Department of Chemistry, University of South Africa, South Africa, summegjunisa.ac.za
- Dr. M. Tavakoli Ardakani, Yazd University, mtavakoliyazd.ac.ir
- Pro. S. Thomas, School of Chemical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University, India, sabuthomasmgu.ac.in
- Prof. E. Vasheghani Farahani, Tarbiat Modares University, evfmodares.ac.ir
- Dr. P. Zahedi, University of Tehran, phdzahediut.ac.ir
- Dr. Edi Syams b.Zainudin, Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia, edisyamupm.edu.my
- Dr. H. Zilouei, Isfahan University of Technology, hziloueicc.iut.ac.ir
- Prof. M. J. Zohuriaan Mehr, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, M.Zohuriaanippi.ac.ir

View: 14740 Time(s)   |   Print: 1721 Time(s)   |   Email: 20 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Thu, Dec 9, 2021

Important Dates

  • Extended abstract submission deadline: 20 Sep. 2020
  • Abstract acceptance notification: 30 Sep. 2020
  • Early registration deadline: 10 Oct. 2020
  • Conference dates: 11, 12 Nov. 2020

Newsletter subscription

Enter your email address to have site news and announcements delivered directly to your inbox.

Site Statistics

  • Registered users: 1948 users
  • Online users: 0 users
  • Guest users: 2 users
  • All visits: 932966 visits
  • Visits in 24 Hours: 182 visits

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | 14th International Seminar on Polymer Science and Technology (ispst)

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb